關於我們

羅勝在綫藥店是一家出口供應商提供高品質和廣大的醫藥產品. 我們提供的產品包括藥片, 伊博格碱膠囊, 戊巴比妥注射液,奥亭复方磷酸可待因口服溶液,勞拉西泮液,盐酸麻黄碱液,甲氧麻黃酮晶體和其它藥物. 我們所有的產品是來自有知名度的原產製造商和一切產品是經過嚴格的質量檢查. 我們保證產品是符合國際質量標準. 我們所提供的產品可以訂購大的數量和價格優惠. 此外,我們也可以全年的接受緊急訂單.

羅勝在綫藥房成立于2016年, 位於克儸地(荷蘭). 我們公司組織和運作是由執行長羅勝博士和安娜行政管理. 他們對化學工業有特別廣泛的了解.

選擇產品供應商

我們是經過嚴格的產品質量檢查后而選擇適當的供應商. 我們檢查他們過去的業績記錄, 目前的市場狀況, 生產方法, 成分使用, 質量認證和其他種種因素.

倉庫和包裝

我們目前擁有一家很廣闊和符合衛生防菌的倉庫用來儲存我們所有的藥物產品. 除此以外, 以確保在搬運和運輸過程中的安全性, 我們用高品質的包囊來包裝我們的產品. 這是確保客戶可以特到最安全的質量保證.

廣大的運輸網絡

用以符合國際性的運輸方式, 我們擁有巨大和全球性的運輸分所站. 這是幫助我們儘快的發送產品到達地全球任何一個地方. 此外, 我們也擁有最先進的運輸系統管理來處理一切訂單和保證產品能夠準時的發送到達地.

About Us

Lawson’s Online Pharmacy is the noted exporter and supplier of a wide array of quality products. We deal in Pharmaceutical Tablets, Ibogaine Capsules, Nembutal Injection, Actavis Cough Syrup, Lorazepam Liquid, Ephedrine HCL Liquid, Mephedrone Crystals, and various others. Our entire range of products are sourced from reputed and genuine manufacturers after checking against diverse quality parameters. We make sure that our products comply with the set international quality standards. Our products are available in bulk quantities and at the most affordable prices. In addition, we are capable of undertaking urgent orders throughout the year.

Established in the year 2016, Lawson’s Online Pharmacy is located in Groede (NL). The operations of the organization are well managed by the CEO, Dr. Lawson S. Mark and Anna Steffy, who has a vast knowledge of the chemical industry.

Vendor’s Selection

We select our vendor’s after checking diverse factors. We check their past performance records, present market condition, production methods, ingredients use, quality certifications, and other factors.

Warehousing & Packaging

We own a spacious and well-structured warehouse wherein we store the entire lot under the safest and hygienic conditions. In addition to this, we pack our products in quality packaging to ensure safety during handling as well as transit. Thus, customers can rest assure for quality with us.

Wide Distribution Network

We are backed by a vast distribution channel that assists us in reaching any location across the globe. In addition, we have modern transit system that aids us in ensuring safe and on-time delivery of the orders.